Contact Us  

License Information
View License Details
NOTE: NO personal items are to enter the testing center. PSI will not be responsible for any personal items and suggests that you leave them locked in the trunk of your car.
Click here to buy books, reference materials & more at the PSI Online Store!
NOTE: The state of Tennessee's requirements for an address for an applicant must be a physical street address. The license application will not be processed if the address is a P. O. Box.
Before signing up for your examination, please verify you are registering for the correct license type. Download the most up-to-date Candidate Information Bulletin from our website to help determine which type of license you must register for.
NOTE: Timeshare Salesperson candidates are required by the state to present Pre-License Verification form during check-in at the testing center.
Tennessee Real Estate Commission
Below is a summary of information and test center locations for the TN Timeshare Salesperson - 1010 test. For more complete candidate information you may download an Adobe Acrobat file by clicking the "Download Candidate Information" button below. This file requires you have downloaded Adobe Acrobat Reader software and have installed it on your system. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat you can find it here, Adobe Acrobat Reader.
  Exam TN Timeshare Salesperson - 1010
    Download Bulletin      
TN Time Share

TN Timeshare Salesperson (90 minutes)
Fee Cost ($)
Examination Fee 43.00
Retake Fee Cost ($)
Examination Fee 43.00
Documents Situation Description
Identification Check In for Test Taking Two forms of ID are required. One ID must be government issued (Driver's lic., State ID or Military ID) and must have a picture or a complete physical description. Both must have a signature and pre-printed name, which matches the name in our records.
Certificate/Letter of Eligibility or Pre-License Verification Check In for Test Taking If your education was completed prior to 01/01/06, you must present one of the following: 1) Certificate of Eligibility (from TREC). 2) Letter of Completion (School Certificate). 3) Pre-License Verification.
Certificate of Completion of 12 Additional Hours of Education Check In for Test Taking If you fail the third attempt of your examination, you must obtain an additional twelve (12) hours of approved education and wait ninety (90) days before making a fourth attempt.
Other Information
You can take this test on Computer.
Kindly note that this is not an open book test.
Reschedule 2 days in advance by 5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time.
Cancel 2 days in advance by 5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time.
Schedule 1 day in advance by 4:00 PM Pacific Standard Time.

Test Center Selection
Country: Zip or City:
  When suggestions are not available, you may search for test center(s) by:

Typing the Zip, City, State
(For example: 91505, Burbank, CA)


Typing the City, State
(For example: Burbank, CA)
Copyright 2000-2016 PSI. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  Version